"We know what's goth for you"

Children on Stun live on tour this Spring

The Stun will headline the 'Dark Spring Festival' in Berlin, Germany in March as part of their Echoes tour. Full line-up:
- Children on Stun (UK)
- Then Comes Silence (SWE)
- Golden Apes (GER)
- Whispers in the Shadow (A)
- The Foreign Resort (DK)
- Giant Waves (RUS)

Early Bird Tickets via: www.apes.1a-shops.eu
From / ab 20.12.2018 also from / auch über: www.koka36.de

The band have just finished recording new material, the EP "Echoes", which will be available to coincide with the Spring tour. More details in the gig section.

The event on Facebook here

Download or stream Children on Stun on Amazon here!

Background angel photo copyright by Per-Åke Wärn at Monokrom Photos