"We know what's goth for you"

«- Back to shop

Fallen & Forgotten
All Gone Dead
Fallen & Forgotten

CatNr: STROB022
Format: CD

Price: 120 SEK / 15 €

Spectacular UK Neo-Batcave. Having conquered by storm every single goffic and deathrock dancefloor around the globe with their instant uptempo evergreen "Sunday Went Mute", All Gone Dead will finally release their long awaited official debut album. Tracklist:
01. G (enerating)
02. The Holy City Of Karbala
03. Newspeak (Room 101)
04. Just 80 Miles West
05. Skritch'N'Skrill
06. Vivid Still Beating
07. O (perating)
08. Orchids In Ruin
09. Cedric Krane
10. Within But Not Before
11. Sunday Went Mute
12. The Aftertaste
13. D (escending)

Background angel photo copyright by Per-Åke Wärn at Monokrom Photos