"We know what's goth for you"

«- Back to shop

Dr. Arthur Krause

CatNr: MACDL973
Format: CD

Price: 120 SEK / 15 €

Dr. Arthur Krause are back with a new album, Solutions, and a harder and darker sound. It is however very delicately blended with frail and breathtaking soundscapes, such as the epos Mariah - without a doubt one of the bands finest moments so far.
The music is reminiscent of great acts like The Cure, Joy Division, Depeche Mode, The Sisters of Mercy and U2. Track list:
1. A Girl From Town
2. Dance Like Hell
3. Wait
4. Give Me the Queen (Swedish Royal Wedding Night Version)
5. Mariah
6. Release Your Wild Horses
7. Under Silver Moon (album version)
8. Torture
9. Overdose
10. Funeral Drum
11. The Final Solution

Background angel photo copyright by Per-Åke Wärn at Monokrom Photos