"We know what's goth for you"

«- Back to shop

Before and After
Dr. Arthur Krause
Before and After

CatNr: MACDL967
Format: CD

Price: 100 SEK / 15 €

Two years of gigging and song-writing, combined with a long musical career in other projects, have finally paid off for this hard-working and talented band. The debut album "Before and After" consists of ten songs with strong influences from the glorious days of the 80's with both undertones and overtones of goth. Track list:
1. Inhuman Liberty
2. Nastassia
3. Violence
4. Fadime
5. Black Hard Hands
6. Rare Flowers
7. Why Do You Love Me
8. Take Me Hard
9. Breaking in Two
10. Dreaming

Background angel photo copyright by Per-Åke Wärn at Monokrom Photos